Congratulations to our New Officers

We elected new Officers and Directors at our November monthly meeting.

Allow us to present the BCARPSG 2022 Leadership Team:

Marianne Hastings (KB3YWU) – President
Julian Savage (KA3RNF) – Vice President
Dan Metrick (WA3GDS) – Treasurer
Dale Neely (KE3SV) – Secretary

Tom Grasso (W3TXG)
Joe Kemph (AB3ZQ)
Matt Lutz (W3LTZ)
Denny Stokes (KA3LVG)


A special thanks to our Nomination Committee (Ron Dambaugh, Joe Gracik, and Dan Metrick) for putting together this excellent group of people.